Staff Directory

Administration

NamePositionEmailExtension
Mrs. GeraciPrincipalageraci@nadaburgsd.org5880
Mr. MontgomeryAssistant Principalkmontgomery@nadaburgsd.org5880

 

NamePositionEmail
Mrs. RossMulti-Classroom Leadercross@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. OsinskiMulti-Classroom Leaderjosinski@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. LopezLearning Acceleration Specialistrlopez@nadaburgsd.org

 

    
    
    
    

 

E

NameGrade LevelEmail
 Ms. Benney Assets Lead Teacher kbenney@nadaburgsd.org
 Ms. Shelton Preschool Lead Teacher tshelton@nadaburgsd.org
 Ms. HodgesKindergarten jhodges@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. DavisKindergartenadavis@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. WatersKindergartenkwaters@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Fridley1st Gradeafridley@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Gionet1st Grademgionet@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Miller1st Grademmiller@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Mayfield2nd Gradebmayfield@nadaburgd.org
Mrs. Padelford2nd Gradempadelford@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Robinson2nd Grademrobinson@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Johnson3rd Gradejjohnson@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Luck3rd Gradelluck@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Mize3rd Gradedmize@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Cole4th Gradejcole@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. Dorn4th Grademdorn@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Moore4th Gradekmoore@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Ehrman5th Grade ELAsehrman@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. Màrquez5th Grade Sciencermarquez@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Randell5th Grade Mathkrandell@nadaburgsd.org
open position6th Grade Math 
Mrs. Frazier6th Grade ELAlfrazier@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Kent6th Grade Science/Social Studiesvkent@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Bewley7th/8th Grade ELAjbewley@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. Chapman7th/8th Grade Math and Interventionechapman@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. Hochgesang7th/8th Grade Scienceehochgesang@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Underwood7th/8th Grade Social Studiessunderwood@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. White7th/8th Grade Math and Interventionjwhite@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. SchreinerPEmschreiner@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. TantoneArtmtantone@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. WernerPEmwerner@nadaburgsd.org
Mr. DiazTechnologyadiaz@nadaburgsd.org

 

Front Office Staff

NamePositionEmailExtension
Ms. SalamonFront Office Managerksalamon@nadaburgsd.org5880
Mr. TaylorCounselorbtaylor@nadaburgsd.org5108
Ms. DameNurseldame@nadaburgsd.org5883

 

Related Services

NamePositionEmail
Mrs. LeeESS Administrative Assistantnlee@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. DonajkowskiLearning Labadonajkowski@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Perry-SchusterLearning Labkperryschuster@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. RustadLearning Labmrustad@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. DyerSpeechldyer@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. MangesELLkmanges@nadaburgsd.org

 

Classified Staff

NamePositionEmail
Ms. HoganCafeteria Managerbhogan@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. ReyesLibrariangreyes@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. MoraisSpeech Assistantsmorais@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. BeachTitle 1lbeach@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. TaylorLearning Labttaylor@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Standing Elk-EllingtonLearning Labcellington@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. KoufosLearning Labmkoufos@nadaburgsd.org
Mrs. Burnett7/8th Grade Supportlburnett@nadaburgsd.org